County Commission Office

What We Do:

The County Commission is the County Legislative Body for Jefferson County.  It is composed of 21 members from 10 districts.  Commissioners are elected by voters in their districts for 4-year terms.  Commissioners must represent substantially equal populations based on the latest federal census.  Each district is represented by two members except for District 03 (White Pine) which has three members.

Phone: 865-397-0650
Address: P.O. Box 1726
Dandridge, TN 37725

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window