

Juvenile Court for Jefferson County, Tennessee

765 Justice Center Drive • P.O. Box 1721 Dandridge, Tennessee 37725 Phone: (865) 397-2906 • Fax: (865) 397-2705

SCHEDULE OF FEES

Effective July 1, 2012

Category			Cost	
Child Support, Parentage, Paternity, Legitimations, Dependent		\$4.00	(Data fee)	
& Neglect and Visitation			\$98.00	(Clerk's fee)
C			\$28.00	(Officer fee)
			\$130.00	Total
Modification of Child Support			\$4.00	(Data fee)
			\$73.00	(Clerk's fee)
			\$28.00	(Officer fee)
			\$105.00	Total
Delinquent, Unruly, Felony and Misdemeanor			\$4.00	(Data fee)
			\$60.00	(Clerk's fee)
			\$28.00	(Officer fee)
			\$92.00	Total
Juvenile Traffic			\$4.00	(Data fee)
			\$40.00	(Clerk's fee)
			\$28.00	(Officer fee)
			\$72.00	Total
Consent Orders, Diversion, Voluntary Motions to Grant Custody			\$4.00	(Data fee)
			\$40.00	(Clerk's fee)
Miso	allanaous	Charges and Foos	\$44.00	Total
Miscellaneous Charges and Fees				
Subpoenas	\$ 6.00	(Clerk's fee)		
1	\$22.00	(Officer fee)		
	\$28.00	Total		
Continuances	\$7.00	Total		
Certification and Seal	\$5.00	Total		
Copies per page	\$.50	Total		
Drug screening	\$25.00	Total		
Expungements	\$100.00	Total		
Appeal to Appellate Court	\$300.00	Total		

All fees are subject to change, with or without notice