OPIOID BOARD MEETING Wednesday, July 5, 2023 @ 2:00 p.m. Jefferson County Courthouse

Voting Members

John Johnson Jeff Coffey Tommy Arnold Dr. Spenser White

Rodney Satterfield Amber Blakley

Randy Bales

Mark Potts, Mayor Ashley Lyons

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Jennifer Tourville

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Prayer
- IV. Appearance of Citizens
- V. New Business
 - a. Background
 - b. Role of Board
 - c. Election of Officers
 - d. Meeting Dates
- VI. Adjourn