JEFFERSON COUNTY COMMISSION

Finance Committee Meeting Monday, January 08, 2024, 4:30 p.m. Jefferson County Courthouse

Voting Members

Ex Officio/Non-Voting Member

Finance Director, Jessica Elder

Commissioner Katy Huffaker, Chair

Commissioner Randy Bales

Commissioner Greg Byrd

Commissioner Jim Snodgrass, Secretary

County Mayor Mark Potts

Highway Superintendent Charles Tipton

Director of Schools Dr. Tommy Arnold

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Prayer
- IV. Pledge of Allegiance
- V. Appearance of Citizens
- VI. Approval of Minutes
 - a. December 11, 2023
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
 - a. Grant Policy
 - i. Grant Policy
 - ii. Grant Policy and Procedure (Request Form)
 - b. Interlocal Cooperative Purchasing Agreements
 - i. Contracts Attached & Signed Agreements Required
 - 1. HGAC
 - 2. BuyBoard
 - c. Approval Only Required
 - i. NPP.Gov
 - ii. Naspo Value Point
 - iii. Savvik Buying Group
 - d. 4.2 Fixed Asset Policy Update
- IX. Adjourn