JEFFERSON COUNTY URBAN GROWTH BOUNDARY

Jefferson County Courthouse Thursday, February 22, 2024 5:00 p.m.

Members:

Jefferson County Mayor: Mark Potts, Chair

Dandridge Mayor: George Gantte

New Market Mayor: Danny Whillock

Largest City Utility: Jefferson City: Porter Massengill

Largest Non-City Utility: AEC: Josh Compton

Soil Conservation District: Michael Jessie

Department of Education: Dr. Tommy Arnold

Dandridge Town Administrator: Chris Shockley

Baneberry Mayor: Donna Hernandez

Jefferson City Mayor: Mitch Cain

White Pine Mayor Fred Taylor

Chamber of Commerce: Shelia Wiggins

County Mayor Appointment: David Rivers

County Mayor Appointment: Jay Moser

Jefferson City Mayor Appointment: Jeff Houston

Jefferson City Mayor Appointment: James Gallup

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Prayer
- IV. Pledge of Allegiance
- V. Appearance of Citizens
- VI. Election of Officers
 - a. Chair
 - b. Vice Chair
 - c. Secretary
- VII. No Minutes
- VIII. New Business: Dandridge Growth Boundary
- IX. Next Meeting
- X. Adjourn