JEFFERSON COUNTY COMMISSION

Finance Committee Meeting

Monday, December 09, 2024, 9:00 a.m.

Jefferson County Courthouse

Voting Members

Ex Officio/Non-Voting Member

Finance Director, Jessica Elder

Commissioner Katy Huffaker Commissioner John Johnson

Commissioner Janet Norton

Commissioner Marcus Reed

County Mayor Mark Potts, Chair

Highway Superintendent, Joe

Patterson Director of Schools Dr.

Tommy Arnold

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Prayer
- IV. Pledge of Allegiance
- V. Appearance of Citizens
- VI. Election of Officers
 - a. Chair
 - b. Vice-Chair
 - c. Secretary
- VII. Approval of Minutes
- VIII. Old Business
- IX. New Business
 - a. Surplus Policy Terry Dockery
- X. Next Meeting
- XI. Adjourn