JEFFERSON COUNTY COMMISSION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMITTEE

Monday December 16, 2024 JEFFERSON COUNTY COURTHOUSE

Voting Members

Ex-Officio/ Non – Voting Members

County Mayor – Mark Potts

Commissioner Janet Norton, Chair Commissioner A. J. Walker Commissioner Randy Bales, Vice Commissioner Katie Huffaker, Secretary Commissioner Sammy Solomon

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. PRAYER
- IV. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- V. PUBLIC COMMENTS
- **VI. APPROVAL OF MINUTES**
 - a. November 26, 2024
- VII. OLD BUSINESS
- **VIII. NEW BUSINESS**
 - 1. Short Term Rental regulations
- IX. NEXT MEETING
- X. ADJOURN