JEFFERSON COUNTY COMMISSSION NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, January 13, 2025, 6:00 Jury Room

Voting Members

Members

Ex Officio/Non-Voting

County Mayor, Mark Potts

Janet Norton	Marcus Reed	
Randy Bales	Ronny Coleman	
Jim Snodgrass	Ransom Douglas	
Sammy Solomon	John Johnson	
A.J. Walker	Jimmy Dale Patterson	
	AGENDA	

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. PRAYER
- IV. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- v. APPEARANCE OF CITIZENS

Citizens who wish to address the Nominating Committee for items of concern that may or may not be on the agenda needs to complete a "Citizen Input Form" and give to the Nominating Committee Chair

- VI. APPROVAL OF MINUTES Jefferson County Nominating Committee Meeting Minutes 10/15/2024
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business: Boards and Committees

Industrial Development Board:	Jeff Depew	Jan 2025	Jan 2031
	Steve Hammer	Jan 2025	Jan 2031
	Chris Myers	Jan 2025	Jan 2031

IX. ADJOURN