
 

 
 

Juvenile Court for Jefferson County, Tennessee 
765 Justice Center Drive • P.O. Box 1721 

Dandridge, Tennessee 37725 
Phone: (865) 397-2906 • Fax: (865) 397-2705 

 

 

SCHEDULE OF FEES 
Effective July 1, 2012 

 
Category  Cost  
    
Child Support, Parentage, Paternity, Legitimations, Dependent  $4.00 (Data fee) 

& Neglect and Visitation  $98.00 (Clerk’s fee) 

  $28.00 (Officer fee) 

  $130.00 Total 
    
Modification of Child Support  $4.00 (Data fee) 

  $73.00 (Clerk’s fee) 

  $28.00 (Officer fee) 

  $105.00 Total 
    
Delinquent, Unruly, Felony and Misdemeanor  $4.00 (Data fee) 

  $60.00 (Clerk’s fee) 

  $28.00 (Officer fee) 

  $92.00 Total 
    
Juvenile Traffic  $4.00 (Data fee) 

  $40.00 (Clerk’s fee) 

  $28.00 (Officer fee) 

  $72.00 Total 
    
Consent Orders, Diversion, Voluntary Motions to Grant Custody  $4.00 (Data fee) 

  $40.00 (Clerk’s fee) 

  $44.00 Total 

Miscellaneous Charges and Fees 
    
Subpoenas  $  6.00 (Clerk’s fee) 

  $22.00 (Officer fee) 

  $28.00 Total 
    

Continuances  $7.00 Total 
    

Certification and Seal  $5.00 Total 
    

Copies per page  $  .50 Total 
    

Drug screening  $25.00 Total 
    

Expungements  $100.00 Total 
    

Appeal to Appellate Court  $300.00 Total 
 

All fees are subject to change, with or without notice 


