The Jefferson County Constables’ mission is to partner with their communities to safeguard the lives and property of the people they serve, to reduce the incidence of fear and crime, and to enhance public safety in a manner this is fair, impartial, transparent, and consistent.

Jefferson County Constables

District 1

Don Armour
865-210-8573 ext. 1

Brandon Hager
865-210-8573 ext. 11

District 2

Nathan Thurman
865-210-8573 ext. 2

District 3

Eric Large
865-210-8573 ext. 3

District 4

Brad Gass
865-210-8573 ext. 4

District 5

Jacob Thompson
865-210-8573 ext. 5

District 6

Mackey Wilson
865-210-8573 ext. 6

District 7

Frank Solomon
865-210-8573 ext. 7

District 8

Vince Gable
865-210-8573 ext. 8

District 9

Billy John Cureton
865-210-8573 ext. 9

District 10

David Kelley
865-210-8573 ext. 10

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.